delete
https://secure.fusebill.com/v1/subscriptions/Delete/
This action deletes a Subscription. You can only delete a Subscription that has a status of Draft. Deleted Subscriptions are unrecoverable and no longer appear in the Customer's Subscriptions following the delete action.
